Online Study Session for Unit Two!

Hey there, guys!  I know we still have another day of class before your test on Tuesday, January 31st, but since I have time this weekend I thought we’d go ahead and schedule a study session for today, between 3 and 4 PM.  You can either watch here on the actual YouTube page (that’s where you can type in questions into the chat), or you can watch the embedded video below.  If you can’t use the YouTube chat function, you can tweet me your questions @GallowayTeaches, and I’ll respond in the video.

Here’s the study guide for this unit: Unit Two Study Guide.

Remember, I’ll only broadcast for as long as there are questions, so if I don’t get any questions, I’ll call it quits!

See you there!

Leave a Reply

